Fault In Your Stars

Listen Now:


Apple Music





Single - Released on July 7 2020 and available everywhere online.

Fault In Your Stars is the single from forthcoming album "Strangers". Release in September 2020.

"..one of the most charming and richest voices of Country/Americana music."
Review by Cheers to the Vikings


Jonas Carping - Vocals
Michiel Oskam - Guitar, Background Vocals

Words & Music by Michiel Oskam

Produced and Engineered by Simon Larkin (larkincs.com)

Cover Art & Photo by Hicke Jakobsen


New Album "Strangers" - Out Now

Jonas Carping - Strangers

iTunes / Apple Music - Jonas Carping

Jonas Carping Facebook Jonas Carping Instagram Youtube Jonas Carping Twitter Soundcloud Bandsintown