Jonas Carping - Strangers

The Wire

"The Wire" - Available now across all platforms

Jonas Carping on Spotify Jonas Carping on Apple Music

Jonas Carping on Amazon Music Jonas Carping on Youtube Strangers on Soundcloud

The YLA Sessions

The Wire is the first single of the fourth studio album of Jonas Carping - "The YLA Sessions". You can check out The Wire and also pre-order the new album on bandcamp:

Pre-order The YLA Sessions

"Carping has reached critical acclaim in the underground blogosphere with his first three albums. ”The YLA Sessions” is Carpings fourth album. It is a live-in-studio recording. Honest and raw. "The YLA Sessions" is released digitally across all platforms on Feb 17th 2021."

The YLA Sessions Album Credits

Jonas Carping | Vocals & Guitar
Sigrid Carping | Vocals

Amir Aly | Producer
Marco Padoan | Cover Art Photography




Time Will Tell from "The Porch Sessions" (Strangers 2020)

Fault In Your Stars performed live (Strangers 2020)

Follow Jonas Carping on Youtube




Jonas Carping CDs are ordered through Jonas Carping bandcamp:


Jonas Carping Official Homepage Official Website


Jonas Carping | Official Homepage
© 2020