Order Now

CD "The YLA Sessions"

Jonas Carping - The YLA Sessions CD

CD (digipack) with bonus tracks

15 USD


Pre-view the album:

Title: The YLA Sessions
Format: CD
Release Date: April 17, 2024

1. The Wire
2. Out of Reach
3. Moonlight Parade
4. Forgiven
5. The Straight Line
6. God's Gonna Cut You Down
7. New Year Lights (The YLA Version)*
8. Love Supreme*

* CD bonus tracks

Order CD

Any questions? - please let us know at:

Contact jonas Carping


The YLA Sessions

Jonas Carping is an independent artist based in Sweden. ”The YLA Sessions” is Jonas' fourth album. It's a live-in-studio recording. Honest and raw.
"The YLA Sessions" was first released digitally on Feb 17th 2021 and is available across all digital music platforms.
The CD release date is April 17 2024.

The YLA Sessions Album Credits

Jonas Carping | Vocals & Guitar
Sigrid Carping | Vocals

Amir Aly | Producer
Marco Padoan | Cover Art Photography
Hicke Jakobsen | CD Cover Design


The Wire


Order CD


Visit the Jonas Carping Official Store


Jonas Carping Official Homepage

JonasCarping.com Official Website


Music | Store | Live | About | Discography

Contact | Newsletter

Jonas Carping | Official Homepage
© 2024 JonasCarping.com