The YLA Sessions - Jonas Carping

The YLA Sessions

- a live in-studio recording

Jonas Carping on Spotify Jonas Carping on Apple Music

Jonas Carping on Tidal Jonas Carping on Youtube Music Jonas Carping on Deezer

"The YLA Sessions" CD

The YLA Sessions CD


The YLA Sessions

Jonas Carping is an independent artist based in Sweden. ”The YLA Sessions” is Jonas' fourth album. It's a live-in-studio recording. Honest and raw.
"The YLA Sessions" was released digitally on Feb 17th 2021 and is available across all digital music platforms.
The CD release date is April 17 2024.

Title: The YLA Sessions
Format: CD
Release Date: April 17, 2024

1. The Wire
2. Out of Reach
3. Moonlight Parade
4. Forgiven
5. The Straight Line
6. God's Gonna Cut You Down
7. New Year Lights (The YLA Version)*
8. Love Supreme*

* CD bonus tracks

The YLA Sessions Album Credits

Jonas Carping | Vocals & Guitar
Sigrid Carping | Vocals

Amir Aly | Producer
Marco Padoan | Cover Art Photography
Hicke Jakobsen | CD Cover Design


The YLA Sessions Lyrics

The Wire Lyrics
Out of Reach Lyrics
Moonlight Parade Lyrics


The Wire



Time Will Tell from "The Porch Sessions" (Strangers, 2020)


Jonas Carping full Discography



Become a Patreon of Jonas Carping
Jonas Carping Patreon


Jonas Carping Official Homepage Official Website


Music | Store | Live | About | Discography


Jonas Carping | Official Homepage
© 2024